

## अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, पटना

## ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, PATNA

(स्वास्थ्य एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार के अधीन राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान)
(An Institution of National Importance under Ministry of Health & Family Welfare)



भारत सरकार/ Government of India अधिष्ठाता कार्यालय/OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Ref No. 3111\_/AIIMS/Pat/Dean/2020

Date: 28/12/2020

## OFFICE ORDER

A UG (MBBS) Curriculum implementation Committee has been formed with the approval of Competent Authority comprising of following members:

- 1. Dean, AIIMS Patna Chairman
- 2. Dr. Ayan Banerjee Member Secretary, Sub-Dean (UG Affairs)
- 3. Dr. Kamlesh Jha Member (Early Clinical Exposure)
- 4. Dr. Sanjib Kumar Ghosh Member (Co-ordinator 1st MBBS)
- 5. Dr. Pramod Kumar Manjhi Member (Co-ordinator 2nd MBBS)
- 6. Dr. Kranti Bhavana Member (Co-ordinator 3rd MBBS Part-I)
- 7. Dr. Ravikirti Member (Co-ordinator 3rd MBBS Part-II)
- 8. Dr. Sadhana Sharma Member (MEU In-charge)
- 9. Dr. Lokesh Kumar Tiwari Member (MEU Co-ordinator)
- 10. Dr. Mala Mahato Member (MEU Co-ordinator)
- 11. Dr. Shreekant Bharti Member (Member Secretary Co-Curricular Committee)
- 12. Dr. Akash Bansal Member (Member Secretary Sports Committee)

Dean AIIMS Patna

DEAN

All India Institute of Medical Sciences Phulwari Sharif, Patha-801507

Copy to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. PPS to Director, AIIMS Patna
- 2. The Deputy Director (Admin.), AIIMS Patna
- 3. MS/F&CAO, AIIMS Patna
- 4. Registrar, AIIMS Patna
- 5. All HoDs, AIIMS Patna
- 6. Concerned Faculty members, AIIMS Patna
- 7. IT Section (to upload on Institute Website), AIIMS Patna
- 8. Guard File