

## अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, पटना ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, PATNA



OM No:AIIMS/PAT/Dir/2019/95

Date: 13/08/2019

16

## Office Memorandum

Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee as per provision of "The Sexual Harassment of Women at Work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013.

Internal Complaint Committee, comprising of following members is constituted as per chapter II of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013

1. Dr. Printanjali Singh Associate Professor & Head (Radiotherapy) Chairman

2. Dr. Pragya Kumar Associate Professor (C & FM)

Member

3 .Dr. Mukta Agrwal Associate Professor (Obs & Gyne)

Member

4. Dr. Amit Patil
Additional Professor & Head (F.M.T)

Member

5. Dr. Ameeta Jaiswal
Associate Professor & HoD
Dept. of Philosophy
Patna Women's College,
Patna University

Member

Circulation:

- 1. Chairman & all members concerned
- 2. All Departments of AIIMS
- 3. All notice Boards
- 4. IT section for uploading on the institute website

Director AllMS, Patna